Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes (CD)

Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes

Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes (CD)

£17.98 GBP was


An origin story in the true sense of the word, RISE OF THE PLANET OF THE APES is set in present day San Francisco. Starring James Franco, Freida Pinto (Slumdog Millionaire), John Lithgow, Andy Serkis (Lord Of The RIngs) and Brian Cox, the film is a reality-based cautionary tale — a science fiction/science-fact blend where mankind's hubris leads to the development of intelligence in apes and the onset of a war for supremacy. A single act of both compassion and arrogance leads to a war unlike any other — and to the RISE OF THE PLANET OF THE APES.

The Oscar-winning visual effects team that brought to life the worlds of Avatar and Lord of the Rings is breaking new ground, creating a CGI ape that delivers a dramatic performance of unprecedented emotion and intelligence, and epic battles on which rest the upended destinies of man and primate.

Patrick Doyle, riding high with the score for THOR, chalks up another summer blockbuster.



1. The Beginning (2:48)
2. Bright Eyes Escapes (3:38)
3. Lofty Swing (1:36)
4. Stealing The 112 (1:52)
5. Muir Woods (1:20)
6. Off You Go (2:17)
7. Who Am I? (2:21)
8. Caesar Protects Charles (3:58)
9. The Primate Facility (2:45)
10. Dodge Hoses Caesar (1:40)
11. Rocket Attacks Caesar (1:24)
12. Visiting Time (2:17)
13. ‘Caesing’ The Knife (2:04)
14. Buck Is Released (1:52)
15. Charles Slips Away (1:16)
16. Cookies (1:14)
17. Inhaling The Virus (2:45)
18. Caesar's Stand (4:23)
19. Gen-Sys Freedom (4:57)
20. Zoo Breakout (2:41)
21. Golden Gate Bridge (5:21)
22. The Apes Attack (2:10)
23. Caesar And Buck (1:58)
24. Caesar’s Home (2:40)