Wild Things (CD)

Wild Things (CD)

Wild Things (CD)

£15.98 GBP was


FINAL COPY!  Album is now out of print

In south Florida, a high school counselor is accused of rape by a manipulative rich girl and her trailer trash classmate. The cop on the case begins to suspect a conspiracy and dives into an elaborate and devious web of greed and betrayal to find the truth.

Creating the sizzling soundtrack is George S. Clinton (Red Shoe Diaries).


1. Main Title (2:56)
2. Gator Tango (2:17)
3. I Had My Chance (3:02) Performed by Morphine
4. Outside (1:58)
5. Lizard Road (2:23)
6. Grmlin (1:46)
7. After Tonight (5:15)
8. DFMO (2:06)
9. Dom Periodontal (2:18)
10. Dead Kelly (2:10)
11. Good Shooting (1:14)
12. Murder For The Money (3:30) Performed by Morphine
13. End Credits (5:14)